Korede Release Track List, Album to Drop 12th march

Mavins artist, Korede Bello has formally announced when his debut album “Belloved” will drop. The ‘Godwin’ cronner revealed the date to be March 12th and it will be available on digital stores by midnight.

The album contains only new songs with his previous hits shelved to the bonus tracks section. It will contain a total of 11 tracks along with the bonus tracks released earlier, ‘God Win’, ‘Romantic’, ‘Do Like That’.

There’s only one feature on the album “Bellover” (selected fans). Production was handled by Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims and Cobhams Asuquo. While his collaboration with Asa made its way to the recycle bin.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.